## GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, SECTOR 32, CHANDIGARH

## GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, SECTOR 32, CHANDIGARH

## PROVISIONAL LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR FOREIGN INDIAN (NRI) CATEGORY SEATS FOR ADMISSION TO MBBS COURSE – 2019 (DATED:18.07.2019)

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Remarks
Catego	pry-I	
1.	Faraaz Singh Sandhu	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
Catego	pry-II	
1.	Neharika Sharma	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
2.	Nadeem Ahmad	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
3.	Mohammed Mohsin Shaikh	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
4.	Abhishek Sehgal	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
5.	Shubanghi Verma	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
6.	Nasser Habibur Rahman	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A- 8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus

7.	Jane Mary Jacob	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A-
		8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
8.	Verma Ritika	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A-
		8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
9.	Aayush Singh	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A-
		8) 3. i, ii, iii, iv of the centralized admission prospectus
10.	Dev Vrat Mishra	Does not meet the criteria for Foreign Indian Students (NRI Category seats) as per A-
		8) 3. i, ii, iii , iv of the centralized admission prospectus
11.	Aakriti Datta	Fee not deposited
12.	Akul Gupta	Fee not deposited
13.	Dev Vrat Mishra	Fee not deposited
14.	Himanshu Sharma	Fee not deposited
15.	Navalavan Vidharshna	Fee not deposited
16.	Parvathi Katakam	Fee not deposited
17.	Ribhya Kant	Fee not deposited
18.	Ruchika	Fee not deposited
19.	Swapnil Bandopadhyay	Fee not deposited

Note: This list is subject to any change / correction as per order of Hon'ble Court/ Competent Authority.