Internal Complaint Committee under 4(2) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Sr No. Name  
1. Prof. Varsha Gupta, Department of Microbiology, GMCH-32, Chandigarh Presiding Officer
2. Dr. Manjit Talwar, Associate Professor, Department of Dentistry, GMCH-32, Chandigarh  Member
3. Ms. Shikha Tyagi, Assistant Professor, Psychiatric Social Work, Department of Psychiatry, GMCH-32, Chandigarh Member
4. Ms. Aarzoo, Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology, Department of Psychiatry, GMCH-32, Chandigarh Member
5. The Law Officer, GMCH-32, Chandigarh Convener
6. Dr. Ramneek Sharma, Chairperson, Surya Foundation, #3139, Sector 28-D, Chandigarh Non Official Member
7. Submission of Annual Report View Document (Size: 1.5 MB, Format: PDF, Language: English)